Skip to main content

Wait Until Next Year! The 1955 Dodgers, 2004 Red Sox & 2015 Cubs

ID : 536   
« back to classes page
There is nothing sweeter than winning a long-denied title, especially when your rival kept winning and you didn’t. The 1955 Brooklyn Dodgers, the 2004 Boston Red Sox, and the 2015 Chicago Cubs struggled 52 years, 86 years and 108 years respectively for their World Series flags. Their final victory seemed both impossible and incredible to their fans. Each team was similar because of their leadership, legacies, fans, old stadiums, and their decades of near-misses. This course will review each journey to becoming a champion in their magic year.
Call 757-221-1506 to register Send to Friend » Checkout »

Class Details

3 Sessions
Weekly - Mon

W&M Kaplan Arena

Paul Boren 



Registration Closes On
Monday, February 12, 2018 @ 11:59 PM

Schedule Information

Date(s) Class Days Times Location Instructor(s)
2/12/2018 - 2/26/2018 Weekly - Mon 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Williamsburg, W&M Kaplan Arena  Map Paul Boren